THE STATE OF INDIANA'S 23rd ANNUAL

HOLOCAUST

REMEMBRANCE PROGRAM AWARD RECIPIENTS



HOOSIER UPSTANDER AWARD

Tony Gonczarow Southmont High School



NEVER AGAIN AMBASSADOR AWARD

Greater Lafayette Holocaust

Remembrance Committee



NEVER AGAIN AMBASSADOR AWARD

Hasten Hebrew Academy of

Indianapolis









